Local Organization Updates

The following is a non-comprehensive list with links to resources and information for Santa Clarita Valley-based organizations regarding the novel coronavirus (COVID-19).


The Master’s University

California Institute of the Arts

College of the Canyons

William S. Hart Union High School District

Saugus Union School District

Newhall School District

Sulphur Springs Union School District

Castaic School District


Henry Mayo Newhall Hospital

Kaiser Permanente


SCV Senior Center

Other Organizations

SCV Chamber of Commerce

SCV Water

Los Angeles County

Department of Public Health
313 N. Figueroa Street, Room 806
Los Angeles, CA 90012

(213) 240-8144

Elected Officials

Office of State Senator Scott Wilk

Office of Congressman Mike Garcia

Contact Governor Gavin Newsom’s Office

Take the State of California’s COVID-19 Survey

LA County Board of Supervisors

Office of LA County 5th District Supervisor Kathryn Barger

Supervisor Hilda Solis (1st District):
(213) 974-4111
Health Deputy:
Elise Weinberg – eweinberg@bos.lacounty.gov

Supervisor Holly J. Mitchell (2nd District):
(213) 974-2222
Health Deputy:
Hynhye Seo – Hseo@bos.lacounty.gov

Supervisor Sheila Keuhl (3rd District):
(213) 974-3333
Health Deputies:
Molly Rysman – mrysman@bos.lacounty.gov
Rachel Simon – rsimon@bos.lacounty.gov

Supervisor Janice Hahn (4th District):
(213) 974-4444
Health Deputy:
Elizabeth Lizardo – elizardo@bos.lacounty.gov

If you represent a public agency or healthcare provider and wish to add a link to this website, please contact the City of Santa Clarita’s Communications division.